Beacon of Justice Award (2015)

You are here

Where presented : 
Exemplar Award Dinner

The 2015 Beacon of Justice Award honors law firms for exceptional pro bono leadership and that have met the high expectations and criteria for selection by expanding opportunities for the underserved in areas such as education, health care, housing, and legal services.

Recipient organization: 
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP; Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC; Covington & Burling LLP; Dechert LLP; DLA Piper; Hunton & Williams; Jones Day; Lavelle Law, Ltd.; Morrison & Foerster; O'Melveny & Myers LLP; Perkins Coie LLP; Phillip