NLADA Mutual 2023 Annual Meeting Recap & Election Results

You are here

Release Date: 
Monday, December 11, 2023

NLADA Mutual Insurance Co., RRG held its inaugural Annual Meeting of the Members/Policyholders on Thursday, December 7, 2023.

Congratulations to our newly elected board members:  Avis Buchanan , M. Clara Hernandez, Jeremey Lane,  Ken Levine ,  Karen A. Newton Cole , and  Leonard Noisette.
Thank you to all our members/policyholders who voted and or attended!

Please see a brief meeting recap here.