2019 Annual Conference

Annual Conference
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:30 am to Saturday, November 09, 2019 3:30 pm
Detroit, MI

*This event has concluded*

Want to know about our next conference, training or webinar? Sign up for NLADA's digital updates 


Check out Highlights from this year's Conference!













The 2019 Annual Conference will be held at the Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center (400 Renaissance Drive), in Detroit, Michigan. Our special room rate is no longer available, but the hotel may still have rooms at higher rates. Call the Marriott at 313-568-8000 to check availability.

Pre-Registration Is Now Closed!*

All registration must be done onsite and at the onsite rates. Do not mail, fax, or email any registrations to NLADA.

* Pre-Conference Train-the-Trainer Still Open
You can still register for the Train-the-Trainer pre-conference program. Click here for program and registration details.

Conference Schedule — Sched App Is Live!

The full conference schedule with session titles, descriptions, and speakers, as well as other conference events, is now live on our Sched conference app! Click here to see the schedule.




Registration     Awards  Pre-Conference Trainings  Travel and Accommodations 


 Featured Speakers  Conference Homepage