National Legal Aid & Defender Association Join NLADA

Web This Site
  About NLADA  | Civil Resources  | Defender Resources  | Training and Conferences  | Communication Resources  | Member Services  | Job Opportunities  | NLADA Insurance Program
 
Message from the President
History of NLADA
History of Civil Legal Aid
History of Right to Counsel
Staff Directory
Board of Directors
Corporate Advisory Committee
Awards
Donate to NLADA
C. Lyons Fellowship Program
Staff Directory
Printer Friendly Page

 

Name Job Title Ext. E-Mail
Burnette, Edwin Vice President, Defender Legal Services 221 e.burnette@nlada.org
Clark, Julie Vice President, Strategic Alliances 227 j.clark@nlada.org
Doles, Margaret Executive Office Administrator 211 m.doles@nlada.org
Dozier, Otisa Program Associate, Office Administration 200 o.dozier@nlada.org
Garabedian, Leah Defender Counsel 212 l.garabedian@nlada.org
Gist, Nancy Interim Director, Defender Legal Services 234 n.gist@nlada.org
Griffith-Richardson, Stephanie Interim Manager, Meetings and Events 214 s.griffith-richardson@nlada.org
Hatcher, Yvette Accounting Manager 209 y.hatcher@nlada.org
Holmes, Camille Director, Racial Justice Initiative 220 c.holmes@nlada.org
Katz, Helen Chief Development Officer 223 h.katz@nlada.org
Lu, Wendy Major Gifts Officer 259 w.lu@nlada.org
Miller, David Program Associate, Communications and Marketing 229 d.miller@nlada.org
Monnapula, Seiphemo Senior Program Associate, IT 226 s.monnapula@nlada.org
Murphy, Robin Chief Counsel for Civil Programs 238 r.murphy@nlada.org
Nicholson, Chandra Program Associate, Membership & Training 215 c.nicholson@nlada.org
Ponce, Carol Senior Program Associate, Strategic Alliances and Communications 228 c.ponce@nlada.org
Salu, Christina Director of Membership 234 c.salu@nlada.org
Saunders, Don Vice President, Civil Legal Services 224 d.saunders@nlada.org
Soto, Maria Sr. Vice President, Operations 216 m.soto@nlada.org
Tennison, Ann Human Resources Consultant 208 a.tennison@nlada.org
Wallace, Jo-Ann President & CEO 206 j.wallace@nlada.org
Wu, Tiffany Sr. Program Associate, Research 244 t.wu@nlada.org